Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Register Here

Fri., July 19, 2024

Custodian Training Day
Stanislaus COE - 8:00a.m.

Fri., July 19, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
Stanislaus COE - 9:00a.m.

Mon., July 22, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
Los Banos USD - 9:00a.m.

Thus., July 25, 2024

Custodian Training Day
Empire Union SD - 8:00a.m.

Thus., July 25, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
Empire Union SD - 9:00a.m.

Fri., July 26, 2024

Custodian Training Day
Stanislaus Union SD - 8:00a.m.

Fri., July 26, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
Stanislaus Union SD - 9:00a.m.

Thurs., August 8, 2024

Custodian Training Day
Salida Union SD - 8:00a.m.

Wed., August 7, 2024

Pediatric First Aid and CPR Hybrid
CRSIG Training Room
4101 Tully Rd, Suite 501

Fri., August 9, 2024

Pediatric First Aid and CPR
CRSIG Training Room
4101 Tully Rd, Suite 501

Fri., August 9, 2024

Pediatric First Aid and CPR Hybrid
CRSIG Training Room
4101 Tully Rd, Suite 501

Calendar

Upcoming Events 

Monday, March 11, 2024
CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
CRSIG Meeting Room
2:00 p.m.

Thusday, March 21, 2024
Utility Cart Operator Certification
CRSIG Meeting Room
10:00am - 10:45am

Thursday, March 21, 2024
Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, March 22, 2024
Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training-Skills Testing
CRSIG Meeting Room
Please register with Life First Training directly

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
New Hire Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
8:30 am - 12:30 pm