Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Register Here

Thu., April 18, 2024

Utility Cart Operator Certification
10:00a.m.

Wed., April 24, 2024

Utility Cart Operator Certification
2:30p.m.

Thu., May 16, 2024

Utility Cart Operator Certification
10:00a.m.

Mon., May 20, 2024

CRSIG Board of Directors Mtg.
4101 Tully Rd, Suite 501
2:00p.m. - 4:00p.m.

Tues., May 21, 2024

Pediatric First Aid and CPR
CRSIG Training Room
4101 Tully Rd, Suite 501

Calendar

Upcoming Events 

Monday, March 11, 2024
CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
CRSIG Meeting Room
2:00 p.m.

Thusday, March 21, 2024
Utility Cart Operator Certification
CRSIG Meeting Room
10:00am - 10:45am

Thursday, March 21, 2024
Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, March 22, 2024
Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training-Skills Testing
CRSIG Meeting Room
Please register with Life First Training directly

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
New Hire Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
8:30 am - 12:30 pm