Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Register Here

Mon., March 11, 2024

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Mon., March 11, 2024

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
2:00p.m. - 4:00p.m.

Tue., March 12, 2024

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Wed., March 13, 2024

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Thu., March 14, 2024

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Tues., March 19, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.

Wed., March 20, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.

Wed., March 20, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
1:00p.m. - 3:00p.m.

Thu., March 21, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.

Thu., March 21, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
1:00p.m. - 3:00p.m.

Fri., March 22, 2024

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Fri., March 22, 2024

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.

Tue., March 26, 2024

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Mon., March 25, 2024

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Wed., March 27, 2024

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Thu., March 28, 2024

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
8:00a.m. - 10:00a.m.

Thu., March 28, 2024

Pediatric First Aid and CPR Skills Testing

About Us

Having completed its 42nd year, the Central Region School Insurance Group remains successfully focused on providing stellar management of the risks associated with the provision public education to the children of our community.

Each year has brought further financial stability and economically viable programs for property/liability, workers’ compensation, vision and dental benefit protection.

Our office is located in the California Central Valley in the city of Modesto. We serve school district members in Stanislaus and Merced counties.