Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Thurs., September 19, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Fri., September 20, 2019

Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
9:00 am

Fri., September 20, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:00 pm

Thurs., September 26, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Tues., October 8, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Wed., October 9, 2019

New Hire Safety Training
8:30 am

Wed., October 9, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., October 10, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Fri., October 18, 2019

Job Accomodations & "Interactive Process"
10:00 am

Mon., October 21, 2019

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Tue., October 22, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:30 pm

Thurs., October 24, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Vision

The Central Region School Insurance Group offers a self-insured vision program through Vision Service Plan. Members choose their plan benefit and deductible options from the three plans and multiple deductible options available.

Participating Members

Central Region School Insurance Group

Paradise Elementary School District

Ceres Unified School District

Patterson Joint Unified School District

Empire Union School District

Riverbank Unified School District

Gratton School District

Roberts Ferry Union School District

Hart-Ransom Unified School District

Salida Union School District

Hickman Community Charter School District

Shiloh School District

Hughson Unified School District

Stanislaus County Office of Education

Keyes Union School District

Stanislaus Union School District

Oakdale Joint Unified School District



For more information, please contact Angela Jacobson.