Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Tue., October 16, 2018

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., October 18, 2018

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Fri., October 19, 2018

Annual Workers' Compensation Workshop
10:00 am

Tues., October 23, 2018

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:30 pm

Wed., October 24, 2018

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Fri., October 26, 2018

Utility Cart Operator Certification
1:00 pm

Thurs., November 1, 2018

Utility Cart Operator Certification
1:00 pm

Wed., November 7, 2018

New Hire Safety Training
8:30 am

Fri., November 9, 2018

Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
9:00 am

Thurs., November 15, 2018

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Thurs., November 15, 2018

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:30 pm

Mon., November 19, 2018

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Cyber Liability Program

CRSIG purchases Cyber Liability coverage for members of the Property & Liability program.

Coverage includes:
Information Security and Privacy Liability

Privacy Notification Costs

Regulatory Defense and Penalties

Website Media Content Liability

CLAIM REPORTING PROCEDURES:
Notification of an incident must be reported immediately to:

1. Beazley Group
Attn: Beth Diamond
1270 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 1200
New York, NY 10020
Phone (646) 943-5912
Fax (646) 378-4039
Email: tmbclaims@beazley.com

2. All other notices under this Policy shall be given to:
Alliant Insurance Services Houston, Inc.
5444 Westheimer, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056
United States of America




For more information, please contact Angela Jacobson.