Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Thurs., September 19, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Fri., September 20, 2019

Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
9:00 am

Fri., September 20, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:00 pm

Thurs., September 26, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Tues., October 8, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Wed., October 9, 2019

New Hire Safety Training
8:30 am

Wed., October 9, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., October 10, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Fri., October 18, 2019

Job Accomodations & "Interactive Process"
10:00 am

Mon., October 21, 2019

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Tue., October 22, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:30 pm

Thurs., October 24, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Officers, Executive Committee and Staff

CRSIG Officers

President
Scott Siegel
Ceres Unified School District
Vice-President
Twila Tosh
Salida Union School District
Treasurer-Auditor
Don Gatti
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Secretary
Susan Adams
Central Region School Insurance Group

Executive Committee

Don Gatti Stanislaus County Office of Ed. Representative
Scott Siegel Ceres Unified School District Representative
Twila Tosh Salida Union School District Representative
Paul Gardner Hickman Community Charter District Representative
Randy Fillpot Newman-Crows Landing Unified School District Representative
Roberto PerezRiverbank Unified School District Representative
Andreya ViscovichEmpire Union School District Representative
Shannon SanfordStanislaus Union School District Alternate
Stephanie Morris Keyes Union School District Alternate

CRSIG Staff Members

Susan Adams
Executive Director
Angela Jacobson, ARM
Chief Operations Officer
Kari Hornberger, CPDM
Return to Work Specialist
Valerie Caratachea
Office Technician