Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Mon., September 17, 2018

CRSIG Annual Board Member Forum & Meeting
12:25 pm

Thurs., September 20, 2018

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Wed., September 26, 2018

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Wed., October 3, 2018

New Hire Safety Training
8:30 am

Tue., October 9, 2018

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Mon., October 15, 2018

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Tue., October 16, 2018

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., October 18, 2018

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Fri., October 19, 2018

Annual Workers' Compensation Workshop
10:00 am

Wed., October 24, 2018

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Fri., November 9, 2018

Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
9:00 am

Officers, Executive Committee and Staff

CRSIG Officers

President
Scott Siegel
Ceres Unified School District
Vice-President
Twila Tosh
Salida Union School District
Treasurer-Auditor
Don Gatti
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Secretary
Susan Adams
Central Region School Insurance Group

Executive Committee

Don Gatti Stanislaus County Office of Ed. Representative
Scott Siegel Ceres Unified School District Representative
Twila Tosh Salida Union School District Representative
Mike TrainorTurlock Unified School District Representative
Susan Dyke Oakdale Joint Unified School District Representative
Paul Gardner Hickman Community Charter District Representative
Randy Fillpot Newman-Crows Landing Unified School District Representative
Roberto PerezRiverbank Unified School District Alternate
Andreya ViscovichEmpire Union School District Alternate

CRSIG Staff Members

Susan Adams
Executive Director
Angela Jacobson, ARM
Chief Operations Officer
Kari Hornberger, CPDM
Return to Work Specialist
Valerie Caratachea
Office Technician