Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Thurs., September 19, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Fri., September 20, 2019

Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
9:00 am

Fri., September 20, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:00 pm

Thurs., September 26, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Tues., October 8, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Wed., October 9, 2019

New Hire Safety Training
8:30 am

Wed., October 9, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., October 10, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Fri., October 18, 2019

Job Accomodations & "Interactive Process"
10:00 am

Mon., October 21, 2019

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Tue., October 22, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:30 pm

Thurs., October 24, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

CRSIG MISSION

The mission of the Central Region School Insurance Group is to pursue excellence in the protection of students, advocacy of staff and the provision of services for the safety and health of all who enter member sites.